Find your local Netafim contact

Hoofdlocatie

Aartsdijkweg 22
2676 LE Maasdijk
Netherlands

Tel+31(0)174-525444

Productielocatie

Nijverheidsstraat 2
4715 RZ Rucphen
Netherlands

Tel+31(0)165-341500

Postadres

Postbus 299
3140 AG Maassluis
Netherlands

Customer Service
Daniël Blok

Daniël Blok

Teamleader Customer Service | +31(0)174 525 439 | Email: daniel.blok@netafim.com

Jacoline van der Schaft

Jacoline van der Schaft

Customer Service Rep | +31(0)174 525 436 | Email: jacoline.van.der.schaft@netafim.com

Cees Hol

Cees Hol

Customer Service Rep | +31(0)174 525 428 | Email: cees.hol@netafim.com

John van Dijk

John van Dijk

Customer Service Rep | +31(0)165 340 685 | Email: john.van.dijk@netafim.com

Sem van der Knaap

Sem van der Knaap

Customer Service Rep | +31(0)174 525 433 | Email: sem.van.der.knaap@netafim.com

Nanda Boers

Nanda Boers

Customer Service Rep | +31(0)174 525 444 | Email: nanda.boers@netafim.com

Technisch Team
Stefan Bakker

Stefan Bakker

Product Manager | +31(0)6 1323 7160 +31(0)174 525 446 | Email: stefan.bakker@netafim.com

Hans van Straten

Hans van Straten

Teamleader Technical Support | +31(0)6 5149 7014 +31(0)174 525 429 | Email: hans.van.straten@netafim.com

Edwin Rijpsma

Edwin Rijpsma

Product Specialist | +31 (0) 6 5375 9459 +31(0)174 525 434 | Email: edwin.rijpsma@netafim.com

Maarten Feberwee

Maarten Feberwee

Technical Support Advisor | +31(0)174 525 424 | Email: maarten.feberwee@netafim.com

André van Spengen

André van Spengen

Account Manager Open Field | +31 (0) 621 329 891 | Email: andre.van.spengen@netafim.com

Verkoopteam
Wouter Vuijk

Wouter Vuijk

Senior Account Manager | +31(0)6 1304 8360 +31(0)174 525 431 | Email: wouter.vuijk@netafim.com

Frank van Luijk

Frank van Luijk

Account Manager | +31(0)6 1326 1898 +31(0)174 525 410 | Email: frank.van.luijk@netafim.com

Naomi van der Linden

Naomi van der Linden

Account Manager | +31(0)6 11450456 +31(0)174 525 437 | Email: naomi.van.der.linden@netafim.com

Marketing & Communicatie
Rebecca Sebel

Rebecca Sebel

Sales Support medewerker | +31(0)174 525 444 | Email: rebecca.sebel@netafim.com

Logistiek Team
Wolter van der Eijk

Wolter van der Eijk

Logistics Manager | +31(0)6 2378 0703 +31(0)174 525 413 | Email: wolter.van.der.eijk@netafim.com

Ayhan Turkoz

Ayhan Turkoz

Transport Planner | +31(0)6 1075 5027 +31(0)174 525 479 | Email: ayhan.turkoz@netafim.com

Management
Peter van Steen

Peter van Steen

CEO | +31(0)174 525 444 | Email: peter.van.steen@netafim.com

Ruud Spillekom

Ruud Spillekom

CFO | +31(0)174 525 444 | Email: ruud.spillekom@netafim.com

Marco Visser

Marco Visser

Sales & Marketing Manager | +31(0)6 2727 8941 | Email: marco.visser@netafim.com

Eva Slootweg

Eva Slootweg

HR Manager | +31(0)174 525 444 | Email: eva.slootweg@netafim.com

Wolter van der Eijk

Wolter van der Eijk

Logistics Manager | +31(0)6 2378 0703 +31(0)174 525 413 | Email: wolter.van.der.eijk@netafim.com

Berry Berkhout

Berry Berkhout

Purchase Manager | +31(0)6 2757 8376 +31(0)174 525 414 | Email: berry.berkhout@netafim.com

Frank van de Laak

Frank van de Laak

Plant Manager Rucphen | +31(0)174 525 444 | Email: frank.van.de.laak@netafim.com