WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Do you have any questions about our projects, products, services or our site in general? Do you have any comments or ideas you would like to share with us? Please send us a message. We’d love to hear from you!

All fields marked with * are mandatory

We respect your privacy and will never share your contact details with any person or organization nor spam you with unwanted emails.

Find your local contact

Postadres

Postbus 299
3140 AG Maassluis
Netherlands

c-image

Daniël Blok

Teamleader Customer Service | D +31 174 525439 | E daniel.blok@netafim.com

c-image

Jacoline van der Schaft

Customer Service Rep | D +31 174 525436 | E jacoline.van.der.schaft@netafim.com

c-image

Cees Hol

Customer Service Rep | D +31 174 525428 | E cees.hol@netafim.com

c-image

John van Dijk

Customer Service Rep | T +31 174 525444 | E john.van.dijk@netafim.com

c-image

Sem van der Knaap

Customer Service Rep | D +31 174 525433 | E sem.van.der.knaap@netafim.com

c-image

Nanda Boers

Customer Service Rep | T +31 174 525444 | E nanda.boers@netafim.com

c-image

Stefan Bakker

Product Manager | M +31 6 13237160 | D +31 174 525446 | E stefan.bakker@netafim.com

c-image

Hans van Straten

Teamleader Technical Support | M +31 6 51497014 | D +31 174 525429 | E hans.van.straten@netafim.com

c-image

Maarten Feberwee

Technical Support Advisor | M +31 6 21942622 | D +31 174 525424 | E maarten.feberwee@netafim.com

c-image

Geert van der Meijs

Technical Support Advisor | +31 6 53759459 | D +31 174 525434 | E geert.van.der.meijs@netafim.com

c-image

André van Spengen

Account Manager Open Field | M +31 6 21329891 | E andre.van.spengen@netafim.com

c-image

Wouter Vuijk

Senior Account Manager | M +31 6 13048360 | E wouter.vuijk@netafim.com

c-image

Frank van Luijk

Account Manager | M +31 6 13261898 | E frank.van.luijk@netafim.com

c-image

Arnout van Cappellen

Account Manager | M +31 6 11450456 | E arnout.van.cappellen@netafim.com 

c-image

Pieter-Paul Franken

Account Manager | M +31 6 24845867 | E pieter-paul.franken@netafim.com

c-image

Willem Botha

Marketing Manager | M +31 6 15381314 | E willem.botha@netafim.com

c-image

Rebecca Sebel

Sales Support medewerker | T +31 174 525444 | E rebecca.sebel@netafim.com

c-image

Wolter van der Eijk

Logistics Manager | M +31 6 23780703 | D +31 174 525413 | E wolter.van.der.eijk@netafim.com

c-image

Ayhan Turkoz

Transport Planner | M +31 6 10755027 | D +31 174 525479 | E ayhan.turkoz@netafim.com

c-image

Peter van Steen

CEO | T +31 174 525444 | E peter.van.steen@netafim.com

c-image

Ruud Spillekom

CFO | T +31 174 525444 | E ruud.spillekom@netafim.com

c-image

Marco Visser

Sales Manager | M +31 6 27278941 | E marco.visser@netafim.com

c-image

Willem Botha

Marketing Manager | M +31 6 15381314 | E willem.botha@netafim.com

c-image

Wolter van der Eijk

Logistics Manager | M +31 6 23780703 | D +31 174 525413 | E wolter.van.der.eijk@netafim.com

c-image

Berry Berkhout

Purchase Manager | M +31 6 27578376 | D +31 174 525414 | E berry.berkhout@netafim.com

c-image

Frank van de Laak

Plant Manager Rucphen | T +31 174 525444 | E frank.van.de.laak@netafim.com

c-image

Emma Beukes

Project Leader | T +31 174 525444 | M +31 6 11478725 | E emma.beukes@netafim.com